| Call: +44 (0)784 1669 166 |


I am a 24 year old Australian male working as a Big Buddy in London. My experience with kids however, extends beyond being a Big Buddy as I’m also currently working as a teaching assistant. I have spent 11 months in the same position as a learning support assistant at a special needs primary school in South East London. I love kids and believe that at a young age they need a positive male influence in their lives which I believe I hold all the attributes for. I am wise beyond my years and very mature in the way I conduct myself professionally. In contrast to this I am very sociable and enjoy having fun with my friends and family. I grew up on the coast of New South Wales in Australia and live for the ocean. I am quite active in London, playing in the Australia Football league here and actively running, boxing and playing 5 a side football.

Working with children and special needs children in particular means I am capable of adapting to any need the child may have and I have a lot of time and patience when it comes to learning. I am not fazed by misbehaving or misunderstood children. I love both my jobs and would love a chance to be able to continue my work throughout the greater London area. I will be happy teaching the smallest of things, table manners and politeness all the way to swimming and algebra. Passion and energy are most definitely two of my teaching methods.

Caption Goes Here

Email: | Call: +44 (0)780 9777 844 | ©2014 | Privacy & Cookies | T&C's | Site B+B